VA – Music Unites Africa, Vol. 1

VA Music Unites Africa Vol 1 Album Download

Da Fuba Records Presents Music Unites Africa Vol.1 – Selection By Rocksonic Da Fuba featuring house music by: PabloSA, Neestie, Silva DaDj, Mash Da Dj, KingDonna, Nitefreak, DeepQuestic, Verla, Deejay Scratch, Mavesta TheDj, African Drumboyz, Terror & DJ Cider SA.

Tracklist below:

PabloSA – People Are Waiting (Original Mix)

Neestie – Lebza TheVillain (Original Mix)

Silva DaDj – Addiction (Original Mix)

Mash Da Dj – Serum Of Stars (Dub Mix)

KingDonna – Izilingo (Afro Mix)

Silva DaDj – Isangoma (Original Mix)

Nitefreak – BhekieBullet (CasaBlanca Tribute)

DeepQuestic – Dispatch (Original Mix)

Silva DaDj – Sonhos Africanos (Original Mix)

African Drumboyz, Neestie & Verla – Sometime (Afro Tech)

Deejay Scratch, Wardy Blue – Lords Of The Caves (Afro Tek Invade Mix)

Silva DaDj, Mavesta TheDJ – Solist Lead (Original Mix)

African Drumboyz, Silva DaDj – Unleashed (Original Mix)

Terror, Wardy Blue – Brain Cells (Afro Tek Invade Mix)

Dj Cider SA & African Drumboyz – Era (Original Mix)

DOWNLOAD VA – Music Unites Africa, Vol. 1

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.