EP: Wabris – Road To Industry


Royal Tunes Record recording artiste Wabris finally releases his long-awaited debut EP titled “Road To Industry”

The EP houses 6 impressive mind blowing songs with guest appearances from Kymgold, Birrboy Mo, D-Way, Leeressa J & Shuga.

Production credit goes to IMakeItShine, Skhallon, Stickz & Abdul Beatz.

Connect On Instagram: @es_called_wabris

Download, listen and share your thoughts below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris – Mama

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris Ft Birrboy Mo X Leeressa J – Baby Girl

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris – Omo Ope

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris Ft Leeressa J – Voice Of The Youth

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris – Gang Up

Bonus Track

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Wabris X D-Way X Shuga X Kymgold – Ireyimika

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.